Meet the MPs who voted to overturn the ban on foxhunting

Stop UK lies & corruption

Boris Johnson once admitted getting a semi-sexual pleasure from fox hunting when he encouraged people to break the law.

9 Tory MPs almost always voted against the hunting ban

Andrew Rosindell https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/11199/andrew_rosindell/romford/votes
Andrew Selous https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/11216/andrew_selous/south_west_bedfordshire/votes
John Redwood https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10499/john_redwood/wokingham/votes
John Whittingdale https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10632/john_whittingdale/maldon/votes
Laurence Robertson https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10505/laurence_robertson/tewkesbury/votes
Liam Fox https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10213/liam_fox/north_somerset/votes
Michael Fabricant https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10193/michael_fabricant/lichfield/votes
Richard Bacon https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10707/richard_bacon/south_norfolk/votes
Theresa May https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10426/theresa_may/maidenhead/votes

22 Tory MPs consistently voted against the hunting ban

Andrew Murrison https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/11132/andrew_murrison/south_west_wiltshire/votes
Bernard Jenkin https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10312/bernard_jenkin/harwich_and_north_essex/votes
Bill Cash https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10095/bill_cash/stone/votes
Christopher Chopehttps://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10103/christopher_chope/christchurch/votes
Crispin Blunt https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10051/crispin_blunt/reigate/votes
Desmond Swayne https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10580/desmond_swayne/new_forest_west/votes
Edward Leigh https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10352/edward_leigh/gainsborough/votes
Eleanor Laing https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10348/eleanor_laing/epping_forest/votes
Gary Streeter https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10575/gary_streeter/south_west_devon/votes
Geoffrey Clifton-Brown https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10119/geoffrey_clifton-brown/the_cotswolds/votes
Greg Knight https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/11026/greg_knight/east_yorkshire/votes
Iain Duncan Smith https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10180/iain_duncan_smith/chingford_and_woodford_green/votes
Ian Liddell-Grainger https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/11048/ian_liddell-grainger/bridgwater_and_west_somerset/votes
James Gray https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10240/james_gray/north_wiltshire/votes
John Hayes https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10265/john_hayes/south_holland_and_the_deepings/votes
Jonathan Djanogly https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10854/jonathan_djanogly/huntingdon/votes
Mark Francois https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10901/mark_francois/rayleigh_and_wickford/votes
Nigel Evans https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10190/nigel_evans/ribble_valley/votes
Oliver Heald https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10267/oliver_heald/north_east_hertfordshire/votes
Paul Beresford https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10041/paul_beresford/mole_valley/votes
Peter Bottomley https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10057/peter_bottomley/worthing_west/votes
Robert Syms https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10582/robert_syms/poole/votes

3 Tory MPs generally voted against the hunting ban

Chris Grayling https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10920/chris_grayling/epsom_and_ewell/votes
Graham Brady https://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/10062/graham_brady/altrincham_and_sale_west/votes
Tim Loughton…

View original post 1 more word

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s